Our chocolate contains the following ingredients;
Cocoa butter
Cocoa solids
Soya lecithin (Emulsifier)

Our dark chocolate is dairy free.

Our chocolate is made in a nut free environment and contains no nuts, wheat, egg or animal fat products.

Please notify us if any party guests have any allergies ahead of the party.

We use sweets for the pizza making and cream for the truffle making.
If you let us know of any allergies we will do our very best to find alternative ingredients if required.